О команде MTRobot
Наша команда

MTRobot - это группа настоящих профессионалов, объединившая в себе опыт многих успешных независимых трейдеров, программистов и математиков, а также инвестиционных консультантов лучших финансовых институтов

Мы осознаем, что число внешних факторов, оказывающих влияние на валютные рынки, постоянно растет. Из-за этого технический и фундаментальный анализ валютных котировок постоянно усложняется, что требует все больших ресурсов.

1
2

Наша команда пришла к выводу, что для получения результатов, соответствующих современным реалиям, не обойтись без использования искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения.

Мы - авторы двух автоматических торговых роботов. В их основе лежит многолетнее обучение нейронных сетей на показателях котировок валютных рынков. Используя уникальные стратегии, наши роботы помогают клиентам добиваться высоких результатов в трейдинге. Искусственный интеллект позволяет одновременно оценивать тысячи факторов и принимать верные решения.

3

The MTRobot Team
Our team

MTRobot is a group of true professionals, combining the experience of many successful independent traders, programmers and mathematicians, as well as investment advisors of the best financial institutions. The company offers relevant solutions for financial activities.

The number of external factors influencing the foreign exchange markets is constantly growing. Because of this, the technical and fundamental analysis of currency quotes is constantly becoming more complex, which requires more and more resources.

1
2

Our team has come to the conclusion that it is impossible to do without the use of artificial intelligence and machine learning to obtain results that correspond to the modern realities of the foreign exchange market.

We are the authors of two automated trading robots. They are based on long-term training of neural networks on the indicators of quotes in foreign exchange markets. Using unique strategies, our robots help clients achieve high results in trading. Artificial intelligence simultaneously evaluates thousands of factors and makes the right financial decisions.

3